Friday, February 23, 2018

All sermons

Results 1 - 20 of 346
Page 1 of 18


# Title Scripture Reference Speaker Date Series
344   Grace will find you - Cyril Prabhu Matthew 6:33 Guest Speaker 2018-02-18 Sunday AM Sermons
343   Everyone has a number... Job 14:5 Kevin Ard 2018-02-11 Sunday AM Sermons
342   Trading Relentless for Rest Matthew 11 Paul Atkinson 2018-02-04 Sunday AM Sermons
341   Finding God in today Psalms 1:27 Paul Atkinson 2018-01-28 Sunday AM Sermons
340   Remaining True to Mission Romans 15:1-7 Paul Atkinson 2018-01-21 Sunday AM Sermons
339   When God does something different Acts 11: 1-18 Paul Atkinson 2018-01-14 Sunday AM Sermons
338   Buried in the desert. Hebrews 3:1-4:13 Paul Atkinson 2018-01-07 Sunday AM Sermons
337   Tribute to Mr. Glen Paul Atkinson 2017-12-31 Sunday AM Sermons
336   Advent 2017 Paul Atkinson 2017-12-24 Sunday AM Sermons
335   Advent 2017: Advent Phil. 4 Paul Atkinson 2017-12-17 Sunday AM Sermons
334   Youth Sunday - Psalms 23:1 Guest Speaker 2017-12-10 Sunday AM Sermons
333   Advent 2017: Hope Isaiah 9:6 Paul Atkinson 2017-12-03 Sunday AM Sermons
332   Broken Things Joshua 2:1-24, 6:22-27 Paul Atkinson 2017-11-26 Sunday AM Sermons
331   Now what about the "Giving" I Chron 29: 14-19 Paul Atkinson 2017-11-19 Sunday AM Sermons
330   Being a citizen Acts 22:29 Dash Hopkins 2017-11-12 Sunday AM Sermons
329   What is I Peter 1:3-9 Kevin Ard 2017-11-05 Sunday AM Sermons
328   Seeing the new Acts 9 Paul Atkinson 2017-10-29 Sunday AM Sermons
327   Amazing Grace Eph 2:1-10 Paul Atkinson 2017-10-22 Sunday AM Sermons
326   Keeping our message clear Gal. 2:11-14 Paul Atkinson 2017-10-15 Sunday AM Sermons
325   The days we live in Rev. 22:8-13 Paul Atkinson 2017-10-08 Sunday AM Sermons


Verse of the Day

Calendar