Wednesday, November 22, 2017

All sermons

Results 101 - 120 of 332
Page 6 of 17


# Title Scripture Reference Speaker Date Series
231   Getting Back Right 2 Chron. 29 Paul Atkinson 2015-09-27 Sunday AM Sermons
230   Family Day in Heaven Paul Atkinson 2015-09-20 Sunday AM Sermons
229   Church of the Shema Deut. 6:4-10 Paul Atkinson 2015-09-13 Sunday AM Sermons
228   How to be first and great at it Luke 20:20-28 Paul Atkinson 2015-09-06 Sunday AM Sermons
227   The church that people talk about I Thessalonians 1:1-10 Paul Atkinson 2015-08-30 Sunday AM Sermons
226   Required Commitment Matthew 10:34-39 Paul Atkinson 2015-08-23 Sunday AM Sermons
225   Seeing one another as one in Christ Eph. 2:11-21 Paul Atkinson 2015-08-16 Sunday AM Sermons
224   In Need of the Holy Spirit John 14:16-17,26 15:26, 16:7-8,13-15 Paul Atkinson 2015-08-09 Sunday AM Sermons
223   Time to get out of the boat!! Matt. 14:23-36 Kevin Ard 2015-08-02 Sunday AM Sermons
222   Challenge 1 Cor.: 58 Paul Atkinson 2015-07-26 Sunday AM Sermons
221   A Significant Moment Acts 8:26-40 Paul Atkinson 2015-07-19 Sunday AM Sermons
220   Can God stil love America Hosea 11:1-11 Paul Atkinson 2015-07-12 Sunday AM Sermons
219   The Dead Sea Effect I timothy 6:17-19 Paul Atkinson 2015-07-05 Sunday AM Sermons
218   Facing the heat Hebrews 10:19-25 Paul Atkinson 2015-06-28 Sunday AM Sermons
217   Not to be taken lightly Ezekiel 22:6-8; 17-22 Paul Atkinson 2015-06-21 Sunday AM Sermons
216   Youth Sunday - Kody McCutchen Youth Guest Speaker 2015-06-14 Sunday AM Sermons
215   Close to water Jeremiah 17:5-8 Paul Atkinson 2015-06-07 Sunday AM Sermons
214   Refreshing!!!! Matthew 5: 1-12 Kevin Ard 2015-05-31 Sunday AM Sermons
213   Living like we remember Hebrews 2:9 Paul Atkinson 2015-05-24 Sunday AM Sermons
212   Take Time to Rest Isaiah 30::15b Paul Atkinson 2015-05-17 Sunday AM Sermons


Verse of the Day

Calendar