Sunday, September 24, 2017

All sermons

Results 121 - 140 of 326
Page 7 of 17


# Title Scripture Reference Speaker Date Series
205   A Tale of 2 Criminals Luke 23: 39-43 Paul Atkinson 2015-03-29 Sunday AM Sermons
204   Rejoicing in Hope Romans 5:1-5 Paul Atkinson 2015-03-22 Sunday AM Sermons
203   Looking at the Baptism Matthew 3:13-17 Paul Atkinson 2015-03-15 Sunday AM Sermons
202   Embracing the Conqueror Romans 8: 31-39 Paul Atkinson 2015-03-01 Sunday AM Sermons
201   Impact & Decipleship Matthew 21: 33-46 Paul Atkinson 2015-02-22 Sunday AM Sermons
200   A changing church Acts 6 Paul Atkinson 2015-02-15 Sunday AM Sermons
199   Missonary - Ken Blackwell Jeremiah 29:11 Guest Speaker 2015-02-08 Sunday AM Sermons
197   What God expects of those that Ezekiel 34:1-10 Paul Atkinson 2015-02-01 Sunday AM Sermons
198   Rev. Chapter 22 Rev. Chapter 22 Paul Atkinson 2015-02-01 Sunday PM Sermons
195   Are you ready for a good work? II Timothy: 2:20-26 Paul Atkinson 2015-01-25 Sunday AM Sermons
196   Rev. Chapter 21 Rev. Chapter 21 Paul Atkinson 2015-01-25 Sunday PM Sermons
194   In need of a return Joel 2: 12-17 Paul Atkinson 2015-01-18 Sunday AM Sermons
192   In God's care - by Kevin Ard Jer 29:11-14 Guest Speaker 2015-01-11 Sunday AM Sermons
193   Rev. Chapter 20 Rev. Chapter 20 Paul Atkinson 2015-01-11 Sunday AM Sermons
190   How serious is giving? Acts 4:32-5:11 Paul Atkinson 2015-01-04 Sunday AM Sermons
191   Rev. Chapter 19 Rev. Chapter 19 Paul Atkinson 2015-01-04 Sunday AM Sermons
188   2015: An opportunity of Freedom Matthew 11:28 Paul Atkinson 2014-12-28 Sunday AM Sermons
189   Rev. Chapter 18 Rev. 18 Paul Atkinson 2014-12-28 Sunday PM Sermons
187   In awe:Christmas John 1:1-18 Paul Atkinson 2014-12-21 Sunday AM Sermons
185   In awe: It is us who need Him Isaiah 53, Luke 2:28-30, Luk 7:36-50, Luke 18: 35-43, I Tim 1:12-16 Paul Atkinson 2014-12-14 Sunday PM Sermons


Verse of the Day

Calendar