Sunday, September 24, 2017

All sermons

Results 141 - 160 of 326
Page 8 of 17


# Title Scripture Reference Speaker Date Series
186   Rev. Chapter 17 Rev. Chapter 17 Paul Atkinson 2014-12-14 Sunday PM Sermons
184   Rev. Chapter 16 Rev. Chapter 16 Paul Atkinson 2014-12-07 Sunday PM Sermons
183   In awe: He desires to use us Isiah 6, Acts 9 Paul Atkinson 2014-12-07 Sunday AM Sermons
182   Rev. Chapter 15 Rev. Chapter 15 Paul Atkinson 2014-11-30 Sunday PM Sermons
180   Are we handling God proper? II Samuel 6:1-15 Paul Atkinson 2014-11-23 Sunday AM Sermons
181   Rev. Chapter 14 Rev. Chapter 14 Paul Atkinson 2014-11-23 Sunday AM Sermons
178   Where has the awe gone? Psalm 145 Paul Atkinson 2014-11-16 Sunday AM Sermons
179   Rev. Chapter 13 Rev. Chapter 13 Paul Atkinson 2014-11-16 Sunday PM Sermons
176   Walking with Mercy Micah Guest Speaker 2014-11-09 Sunday AM Sermons
177   Rev. Chapter 12 Revelation 12 Paul Atkinson 2014-11-09 Sunday PM Sermons
175   Being practical Acts 9:36-43 Paul Atkinson 2014-11-02 Sunday AM Sermons
173   Paradise Mountain Ministries(no recording) Guest Speaker 2014-10-26 Sunday AM Sermons
174   Evening of Prayer(No Recording) Guest Speaker 2014-10-26 Sunday AM Sermons
171   A tale of two Gardens Genesis 3:6, Luke 22:39-44 Paul Atkinson 2014-10-19 Sunday AM Sermons
172   Rev. Chapter 11 Rev. Chapter 11 Paul Atkinson 2014-10-19 Sunday PM Sermons
169   Is God looking at you?? Isaiah 66:1-5 Paul Atkinson 2014-10-12 Sunday AM Sermons
170   Rev. Chapter 10 Rev. Chapter 10 Paul Atkinson 2014-10-12 Sunday PM Sermons
167   Missions of the church - no recording Guest Speaker 2014-10-05 Sunday AM Sermons
168   Rev. Chapter 9 Rev. Chapter 9 Paul Atkinson 2014-10-05 Sunday PM Sermons
165   Teaching the church and the church teaching Titus 2:1-3:2 Paul Atkinson 2014-09-28 Sunday AM Sermons


Verse of the Day

Calendar