Friday, November 24, 2017

All sermons

Results 21 - 40 of 332
Page 2 of 17


# Title Scripture Reference Speaker Date Series
310   Paul Moore - Gods Grace Titus 2:11-14 Guest Speaker 2017-06-11 Sunday AM Sermons
309   Ken Otto- Gods call to Abram Genesis 12 Guest Speaker 2017-06-04 Sunday AM Sermons
308   Church Leadership: What the Elder Does I Peter 5:1-5 Dash Hopkins 2017-05-28 Sunday AM Sermons
307   Ken Blackwell - A text from God Psalms 128 Guest Speaker 2017-05-21 Sunday AM Sermons
306   Youth Sunday Guest Speaker 2017-05-14 Sunday AM Sermons
305   Church Leadership: Qualifications for Elders I Timothy 3:1-7 Paul Atkinson 2017-05-07 Sunday AM Sermons
304   Church Leadership: Foundation Eph 3: 8-10 Paul Atkinson 2017-04-30 Sunday AM Sermons
304   For Better or Worse 1 Corn. 11:17-37 Paul Atkinson 2017-04-23 Sunday AM Sermons
303   Easter Sunday - Resurrected Spirit John 21: 15-19 Paul Atkinson 2017-04-16 Sunday AM Sermons
302   Does Jesus still need to prove himself Deut. 10:12-22 Kevin Ard 2017-04-09 Sunday AM Sermons
301   Walking in Jerusalem just like Jesus Mark 12:1-12 Paul Atkinson 2017-04-02 Sunday AM Sermons
300   Lessons from livestock Lev 11:3 Paul Atkinson 2017-03-26 Sunday AM Sermons
299   Can you see what He sees? Matthew 9:35-38 Paul Atkinson 2017-03-19 Sunday AM Sermons
298   March 5th Paul Atkinson 2017-03-05 Sunday AM Sermons
297   What God commands about the Less Fortunate: Deuteronomy 24:17-22 Paul Atkinson 2017-02-19 Sunday AM Sermons
296   Gideon Presentation Guest Speaker 2017-02-05 Sunday AM Sermons
295   A different way Acts 16:11-15 Paul Atkinson 2017-01-29 Sunday AM Sermons
294   A place at the table II Samuel 9 Paul Atkinson 2017-01-22 Sunday AM Sermons
293   The church at work II Timothy: 1-7 Paul Atkinson 2017-01-15 Sunday AM Sermons
292   Where we gonna live this year? I Peter 4:1-11 Paul Atkinson 2017-01-08 Sunday AM Sermons


Verse of the Day

Calendar