Tuesday, September 26, 2017

All sermons

Results 21 - 40 of 326
Page 2 of 17


# Title Scripture Reference Speaker Date Series
304   Church Leadership: Foundation Eph 3: 8-10 Paul Atkinson 2017-04-30 Sunday AM Sermons
304   For Better or Worse 1 Corn. 11:17-37 Paul Atkinson 2017-04-23 Sunday AM Sermons
303   Easter Sunday - Resurrected Spirit John 21: 15-19 Paul Atkinson 2017-04-16 Sunday AM Sermons
302   Does Jesus still need to prove himself Deut. 10:12-22 Kevin Ard 2017-04-09 Sunday AM Sermons
301   Walking in Jerusalem just like Jesus Mark 12:1-12 Paul Atkinson 2017-04-02 Sunday AM Sermons
300   Lessons from livestock Lev 11:3 Paul Atkinson 2017-03-26 Sunday AM Sermons
299   Can you see what He sees? Matthew 9:35-38 Paul Atkinson 2017-03-19 Sunday AM Sermons
298   March 5th Paul Atkinson 2017-03-05 Sunday AM Sermons
297   What God commands about the Less Fortunate: Deuteronomy 24:17-22 Paul Atkinson 2017-02-19 Sunday AM Sermons
296   Gideon Presentation Guest Speaker 2017-02-05 Sunday AM Sermons
295   A different way Acts 16:11-15 Paul Atkinson 2017-01-29 Sunday AM Sermons
294   A place at the table II Samuel 9 Paul Atkinson 2017-01-22 Sunday AM Sermons
293   The church at work II Timothy: 1-7 Paul Atkinson 2017-01-15 Sunday AM Sermons
292   Where we gonna live this year? I Peter 4:1-11 Paul Atkinson 2017-01-08 Sunday AM Sermons
291   A new year Paul Atkinson 2017-01-01 Sunday AM Sermons
290   Christmas Service Paul Atkinson 2016-12-25 Sunday AM Sermons
289   Jesus: God's plan Paul Atkinson 2016-12-18 Sunday AM Sermons
288   Mary and Joseph: Gods Plan Matthew 1 & Luke 3 Paul Atkinson 2016-12-11 Sunday AM Sermons
287   No recording Paul Atkinson 2016-12-04 Sunday AM Sermons
286   Thanksgiving for the Christian Romans 1:8 Paul Atkinson 2016-11-27 Sunday AM Sermons


Verse of the Day

Calendar