Tuesday, September 26, 2017

All sermons

Results 61 - 80 of 326
Page 4 of 17


# Title Scripture Reference Speaker Date Series
265   The shoes and the shield Ephesians 6: 15-16 Paul Atkinson 2016-06-12 Sunday AM Sermons
264   The belt and the breastplate Eph 6:14 Paul Atkinson 2016-06-05 Sunday AM Sermons
263   And after you have done all, Stand Eph 6:10-13 Paul Atkinson 2016-05-15 Sunday AM Sermons
262   Mom taught me to pray II Chron.: 20:5-13 Paul Atkinson 2016-05-08 Sunday AM Sermons
261   Should we be standing up now? II Chron.: 7:12-14 Paul Atkinson 2016-05-01 Sunday AM Sermons
260   Are you eating with tax collectors and sinners Mark 2:13-17 Paul Atkinson 2016-04-24 Sunday AM Sermons
259   Standing with authority Mark 1:21-28 Paul Atkinson 2016-04-17 Sunday AM Sermons
258   Do we stop at the pool? Matthew 4:18-22 Paul Atkinson 2016-04-10 Sunday AM Sermons
257   To Remember Lev 23:5, Joshua 4:6 Paul Atkinson 2016-04-03 Sunday AM Sermons
256   Easter Sunday - Meeting a Risen Savior Luke 24: 36-49 Paul Atkinson 2016-03-27 Sunday AM Sermons
255   March 20 Paul Atkinson 2016-03-20 Sunday AM Sermons
254   God is Justified Nahum 3 Paul Atkinson 2016-03-13 Sunday AM Sermons
253   God Delivers Nahum 2 Paul Atkinson 2016-03-06 Sunday AM Sermons
252   Good God is a Just God Nahum 1:9-15 Paul Atkinson 2016-02-28 Sunday AM Sermons
251   God is Good Nahum 1:1-8 Paul Atkinson 2016-02-21 Sunday AM Sermons
250   Why we baptize Matthew 3 Paul Atkinson 2016-02-14 Sunday AM Sermons
249   What will He say to you? Matt 25: 31-46 Paul Atkinson 2016-02-07 Sunday AM Sermons
248   Give Thanks Luke 18:10 Guest Speaker 2016-01-31 Sunday AM Sermons
247   Responsible to Harvest Matt 9:35-38 Paul Atkinson 2016-01-24 Sunday AM Sermons
246   The rest of the story I Corn. 13 Paul Atkinson 2016-01-17 Sunday AM Sermons


Verse of the Day

Calendar